Informational Webinars for Applicants

Upcoming Webinars

Are you planning to apply for the RAY Fellowship Program? Join one of our upcoming informational webinars to ask your questions, learn more about the application process, and hear from two of our current RAY Fellows! Please be sure to RSVP using the registration links below - we look forward to hosting you! 

Webinar Dates, Times, Registration Links, & Featured Fellows:

Webinar #1 - 
Date & Time: Wednesday, February 21, 2018: 12-1pm ET / 9-10am PT
Registration Link: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Ubp_X128RXaVwTZx-oXp9A
Featured Fellows:

1) Melia Paguirigan

2) Derek Segars

Webinar #2 - 
Date & Time: Tuesday, February 27: 3-4pm ET / 12pm-1pm PT
Registration Link: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_DI9B-jOkRa66NzfTVH4w3w
Featured Fellows:

1) Vanessa Rivas Villanueva

2) Gustavo Figueroa

Webinar #3 - 
Date & Time: Thursday, March 8: 2-3pm ET / 11am -12pm PT
Registration Link: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_DKhKt4vgTaqi0Az-Q2l0ew
Featured Fellows: 

1) Emi Okikawa

2) Camilo McConnell

Webinar #4 - 
Date & Time: Monday, March 12: 2-3pm ET / 11am-12pm PT
Registration Link: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_E1pqv_L5Q0a59b_H0oYBFQ
Featured Fellows:

1) Rey Culannay

2) Melia Paguirigan

Webinar Agenda

  • Overview of RAY Marine Conservation Fellowship Program and Member Organizations 
  • Review of application process, deadline for submissions and required documents
  • Featured 2018-2019 Fellowship positions
  • Experience of current RAY Fellows 
  • Q&A session - ask any questions you have regarding your application or the fellowship

Webinar Recordings

If you are unable to attend a webinar we will be posting a recording of the webinar on our website. Look here for a webinar recording from 2017 featuring Ron Tardiff (RAY '16) and Jordan Williams (RAY '16), formerly with Environmental Defense Fund.